• Board of Directors and Officers

  • Officers:

    President: Jamie Oritz, Lakeview Federal Credit Union and American Electric

    I-Vice President: Phil Anderson, Huffman-Mayer-Paolo Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors 

    II-Vice President: Robert Russell, Geneva Township and Welker Farm Equipment

    Treasurer: Douglas Braun, Lakeview Federal Credit Union 

    Executive Director: Andrew Raymond

  • Board of Directors:

    Stewart "Chuck" Dowd, Adroit Computer and Engineering, LLC

    Amanda Briggs de Lavini, Darkroom Brewhouse

    Mike Goddard, Crawford Insurance Agency 

    Tiffany Miller, Geneva Township Trustee, The Miller Reality, Tiffany's Cottages

    Evan Jahn, Waste Management

    Elena Marquetti-Ali, Civic / Individual

    Ed Spoor, Harpersfield Township

    Angie Meyer, U.H. Geneva & Conneaut

    Rich Phinney, Rosemary's Pizza and Abner's Woodbine Cottages

    Terri Vincent, Loudermilk Tractor & Cycle

    Bill Widlits, Grand River Building Co, LLC

    Dr. Terri Hrina-Treharn, Geneva Area Superintendent